Destinations

High Speed Rail connects Hong Kong West Kowloon Station with 44 Mainland stations without interchange. Apart from the “Guangzhou-Shenzhen-Hong Kong” High Speed Rail for short-haul destinations, long-haul destinations such as Shanghai and Beijing are also covered. You can explore more destinations by interchanging to other trains in the 25,000km national high speed rail network.

Stopping at 44 stations:

“Guangzhou-Shenzhen-Hong Kong” High Speed Rail:

Futian, Shenzhenbei, Guangmingcheng, Humen, Qingsheng, Guangzhounan

Other stations:

Beijingxi, Changshanan, Chaoshan, Fuzhou, Chaoyang, Chenzhouxi, Guiyangbei, Hengyangdong, Guilinxi, Hangzhoudong, Houmen, Huidong, Huizhounan, Jiaomei, Jinhua, Kuitan, Kunmingnan, Lufeng, Nanchangxi, Puning, Putian, Quanzhou, Raoping, Shanghai Hongqiao, Shangrao, Shanwei, Shaoguan, Shenzhen Pingshan, Shijiazhuang, Wuhan, Xiamen, Xiamenbei, Yunxiao, Zhangpu, Zhangzhou, Zhao’an, Zhengzhoudong, Zhuzhouxi

The first and last trains depart from the Hong Kong West Kowloon Station at around 7 a.m. and 11 p.m. respectively every day. Train frequency will be adjusted to suit the traveling demands on weekdays, weekends and peak periods*. During peak periods, there will be 114 and 13 pairs# of train a day for the “Guangzhou - Shenzhen - Hong Kong” High Speed Rail and long haul destinations respectively. For the convenience of different travellers, some train trips will stop at intermediate stations. Journey time for the same destination may vary according to the number of intermediate stations of the selected train trip

Vibrant Express trains operated by MTR Corporation and Mainland trains serve the “Guangzhou – Shenzhen – Hong Kong” High Speed Rail, while the long-haul trains are provided by Mainland railway operators. With a spacious design, first class and second class seat options, thoughtful on-board facilities and amenities such as adjustable backrest and power socket, Vibrant Express will give a comfortable travel experience. Click here to learn more about the on-board facilities and amenities available on the Vibrant Express.

Remark: Actual number of trains will be adjusted according to operational needs

*Peak periods: Hong Kong general holidays, Mainland public holidays, summer holidays in July and August and the Spring Festival travel seasons in the Mainland

#Each pair of train refers to a round trip

目的地

乘搭高速鐵路,毋須轉車連接香港西九龍站與44個內地站點,可輕鬆往來更多地方;如前往短途目的地,可乘搭「廣州-深圳-香港」高速鐵路;乘搭長途列車,可前往更遠的地方,如上海、北京等,亦可中途轉乘其他高鐵列車,沿超過25,000公里的國家高鐵網絡前往更多目的地。

香港接通44個內地站點:

「廣深港」高鐵車站:

福田、深圳北、光明城、虎門、慶盛、廣州南


其他車站:

北京西、長沙南、潮汕、福州、潮陽、郴州西、貴陽北、衡陽東、桂林西、杭州東、鮜門、惠東、惠州南、角美、金華、葵潭、昆明南、陸豐、南昌西、普寧、莆田、泉州、饒平、上海虹橋、上饒、汕尾、韶關、深圳坪山、石家莊、武漢、廈門、厦門北、雲霄、漳浦、漳州、詔安、鄭州東、株洲西

香港開出首班車為毎天早上約7時而尾班車為晩上約11時。毎天會開出13對#長途列車,而「廣深港」高鐵列車的班次會因應不同時段的需求作出調整,大致分為平日、周末(周五至周日)及高峰期*,高峰期的班次毎天共114對#。為方便不同旅客需要,個別班次會不停站直達目的地,其他班次則有中途站,因此前往同一目的地的車程時間會有所不同,視乎所選班次而定。

港鐵「動感號」和內地列車提供「廣深港」高鐵服務,而長途列車服務則全由內地鐵路單位提供。港鐵「動感號」列車設計舒適,設有一等和二等車廂,車上還提供貼心設施,例如可調校椅背、免費充電等,令你旅程更舒適。請按此認識更多關於港鐵「動感號」的設施。

註:實際開行班次會按營運需要作出調整

#毎對列車班次包括去程及回程
*高峰期:包括香港公眾假期、内地節假日、7月及8月的暑假期間,以及內地春運期間