Attractions

East Lake Scenic Area
East Lake Scenic Area

Address:
16 Yanhu Boulevard, Wuchang District, Wuhan

Content:
A 5A Tourist Attraction of China, the East Lake Scenic Area is composed of the Tingtao Scenic Area, Moshan Scenic Area, Luoyan Scenic Area and Chuidi Scenic Area. A must-see attraction for flower lovers, the area is known for having the "Spring orchid, Summer lotus, Autumn osmanthus and Winter plum". East Lake Plum Garden is a Chinese plum blossom research centre with more than 320 varieties of plum blossoms, of which 152 varieties are registered on the International Plant Names Index. There are also over 100 varieties of waxy shrubs. More than 10,000 cherry blossoms from over 50 varieties are planted here, and varieties such as Guanshan and Yunnan Early are considered the best of the best.

Transportation:
From High Speed Rail Wuhan Station, take Metro Line 4 towards Huangjinkou. Get off at Yuejiazui Station and change to Line 8 towards Liyuan. Get off at Liyuan Station and walk for about 20 minutes.

Alternatively, you may take a 20-minute taxi ride from Wuhan Station.

Optics Valley Pedestrian Street
Optics Valley Pedestrian Street

Address:
Optics Valley Pedestrian Street, World City, Hongshan District, Wuhan

Content:
The street features a theme of world famous buildings, resembling a miniature world. Here you can find the Arc de Triomphe from France, Plönlein and Düsseldorf from Germany, the Forum of Caesar from Rome, and a semi-underground shopping plaza modelled after the California coast, among other sights. All around are international architectural styles, sculptures and street art. Simply wandering around will take you on a journey around the world.

Transportation:
From High Speed Rail Wuhan Station, take Metro Line 4 towards Huangjinkou. Get off at Zhongnan Road Station and change to Line 2 towards Optics Valley Square. Get off at Optics Valley Square Station and walk for about 8 minutes.

Alternatively, you may take a 30-minute taxi ride from Wuhan Station.

Gude Temple
Gude Temple

Address:
74 Shanghuapo Road, Jiang'an District, Wuhan

Content:
The Buddhist temple was built in the third year of the Guangxu Reign during the Qing Dynasty. The core structure is Yuantong Palace created by Longxi, which adopted ancient Roman architecture. It combines the characteristics of different Eurasian religious architecture and integrates the three Buddhist schools of Mahayana, Hanayana and Vajrayana. It is one of the two only remaining buildings with Han Buddhist architectural styles in the world of Han Buddhism.

Transportation:
From High Speed Rail Wuhan Station, take Metro Line 4 towards Huangjinkou. Get off at Yuejiazui Station and change to Line 8 towards Jintan Road. Get off at Zhaojiatiao Station and change to Line 3 towards Hongtu Boulevard. Get off at Luojiazhuang Station and walk for about 13 minutes.

Alternatively, you may take a 35-minute taxi ride from Wuhan Station.

Tanhua Lin
Tanhua Lin

Address:
Tanhua Lin, Yanzhi Road, Wuchang District, Wuhan

Content:
On this 1,200-metre block, visitors will find dozens of old buildings, including churches, hospitals, schools, famous houses, gardens and consulates. Every brick and tile tells an anecdote. Today, Tanhua Lin also boasts a number of unique cafes and creative restaurants. Why not sit down and take a break after a long walk, enjoying a cup of coffee and some snacks?

Transportation:
From High Speed Rail Wuhan Station, take Metro Line 4 towards Huangjinkou. Get off at Hongshan Square Station and change to Line 2 towards Tianhe International Airport. Get off at Pangxiejia Station and walk for about 18 minutes.

Alternatively, you may take a 45-minute taxi ride from Wuhan Station.

Yellow Crane Tower
Yellow Crane Tower

Address:
1 West Hillside of Snake Hill, Wuchang District, Wuhan

Content:
A 5A Tourist Attraction of China, the tower was built in the 2nd year of Wuhuangwu Reignduring the Three Kingdoms period. It has been praised as the "Top Tower in the World" and named among the "Best Scenery in the World". Renowned poets Wang Wei and Li Bai wrote poems about the tower. The roofs on each level of the Yellow Crane Tower are different sizes, and they intertwine and overlap with a slanting angle and magnificent presence. On the first floor, the huge ceramic mural with the theme of "White Cloud, Yellow Crane" embodies the soul of the tower.

Transportation:
From High Speed Rail Wuhan Station, take Metro Line 4 towards Huangjinkou. Get off at Fuxing Road Station and walk for about 27 minutes.

Alternatively, you may take a 50-minute taxi ride from Wuhan Station.

The above information is for reference only and subject to change without notice.

景點

東湖生態旅遊風景區
東湖生態旅遊風景區

地址:
武漢市武昌區沿湖大道16號

介紹:
5A級旅遊景區,由聽濤景區、磨山景區、落雁景區、吹笛景區等組成,是惜花人必去的景點,素有「春蘭、夏荷、秋桂、冬梅」之美名。東湖梅園是中國梅花研究中心,擁有梅花品種320餘種,其中152個品種登錄國際植物名錄,擁有蠟梅品種100餘種。這裡也種植櫻花50多種1萬餘株,關山櫻、雲南早櫻等都是櫻花中的極品。

交通:
於高鐵武漢站乘坐地鐵4號綫,往黃金口方向,然後於岳家嘴站轉乘坐地鐵8號綫,往梨園方向,於梨園站下車,步行約20分鐘。

亦可由武漢站乘坐的士,約20分鐘即可到達。

光谷步行街
光谷步行街

地址:
武漢市洪山區世界城光谷步行街

介紹:
以世界知名建築物為主題,猶如一個微縮世界。在這裡你可以找到法國凱旋門、德國萊茵廣場、杜塞爾多夫、羅馬凱撒廣場,加州海岸的半地下式購物廣場等,配合周圍的各國建築風格,雕塑、街頭小品等,邊走邊看,輕鬆悠閒就踏遍全球。

交通:
於高鐵武漢站乘坐地鐵4號綫,往黃金口方向,於中南路站轉乘2號綫,往光谷廣場方向,於光谷廣場站下車,步行約8分鐘。

亦可由武漢站乘坐的士,約30分鐘即可到達。

古德寺
古德寺

地址:
武漢市江岸區上滑坡路74號

介紹:
佛殿建於清光緒三年,核心建築為圓通寶殿,由隆希創建運用了古羅馬建築的結構,混合了歐亞宗教建築的特色,融大乘、小乘和藏密三大佛教流派於一身,是漢傳佛教世界僅存兩座漢傳佛教建築風格的建築物之一。

交通:
於高鐵武漢站乘坐地鐵4號綫,往黃金口方向,於岳家嘴站轉乘8號綫,往金潭路方向,然後於趙家條站轉乘3號綫,往宏圖大道方向,於羅家莊站下車,步行約13分鐘。

亦可由武漢站乘坐的士,約35分鐘即可到達。

曇華林
曇華林

地址:
武漢市武昌區胭脂路曇華林

介紹:
在這1,200米的街區上,就能找到了幾十棟近百年的老建築物,包括教堂、醫院、學校、名居、花園及領事館等,一磚一瓦都是軼事舊聞。今天的曇華林也開了不少別具特色的咖啡館及創新的食店等。走到累了,就坐下來休息一下,嘗一杯咖啡,食點東西吧。

交通:
於高鐵武漢站乘坐地鐵4號綫,往黃金口方向,於洪山廣場站轉乘2號綫,往天河機場方向,於螃蟹岬站下車,步行約18分鐘。

亦可由武漢站乘坐的士,約45分鐘即可到達。

黃鶴樓
黃鶴樓

地址:
武漢市武昌區蛇山西山坡特1號

介紹:
5A級旅遊景區,始建於三國時代吳黃武二年,有「天下江山第一樓」和「天下絕景」之稱,詩人王維及李白都曾以它寫詩。黃鶴樓的各層大小屋頂,交錯重疊,翹角飛舉,氣勢非凡,一樓展現的「白雲黃鶴」為主題的巨大陶瓷壁畫,更是其靈魂所在。

交通:
於高鐵武漢站乘坐地鐵4號綫,往黃金口方向,於復興路站下車,步行約27分鐘。

亦可由武漢站乘坐的士,約50分鐘即可到達。

以上資料只供參考,如有更改,恕不另行通知。