Attractions

Oriental Pearl Tower
Oriental Pearl Tower

Address:
1 Century Avenue, Pudong New Area, Shanghai

Content:
Built in 1991, the Oriental Pearl Tower is renowned as a 5A Tourist Attraction of China and the most iconic building in Shanghai. The space capsule on the sightseeing floor located at 351 metres above ground offers the best view of The Bund. Visitors looking for some thrills can walk on the glass corridor. In addition to a gorgeous view of the city, visitors will surely delight by shopping & dinning at the Old Shanghai Street, Pearl Lifestyle Museum and a rotating sky restaurant.

Transportation:
From High Speed Rail Shanghaihongqiao Station, take Metro Line 2 towards Guanglan Road. Get off at Lujiazui Station and walk for about 9 minutes.

Alternatively, you may take a 50-minute taxi ride from Shanghaihongqiao Station.

Yuyuan Garden
Yuyuan Garden

Address:
132 Anren Street, Huangpu District, Shanghai

Content:
A 3A Tourist Attraction and a Major Historical and Cultural Site Protected at the National Level, the Yuyuan Garden carries the meaning of "pleasing the elderly". Originally built during the Ming Dynasty, the garden has stood the test of time for over four centuries. Highlights of the garden include the Exquisite Jade Rock (one of the three famous rocks of Jiangnan), Dianchuntang (the Small Swords Society's command centre of theTaiping Rebellion), and the Chenghuang Temple next to the garden. Widely regarded as the best in Southeast China and one of the top five classic gardens in Shanghai, Yuyuan Garden is a must-see attraction. In addition, the Chenghuang Temple and shopping streets surrounding the garden are also tourist hotspots with their cultural, product and food offerings.

Transportation:
From High Speed Rail Shanghaihongqiao Station, take Metro Line 10 towards Xinjiangwancheng. Get off at Yuyuan Garden Station and walk for about 2 minutes.

Alternatively, you may take a 55-minute taxi ride from Shanghaihongqiao Station.

Nanjing Road Pedestrian Street
Nanjing Road Pedestrian Street

Address:
Nanjing Road Pedestrian Street, Huangpu District, Shanghai

Content:
The first commercial street dating back to the founding of Shanghai, many traditional brands can be found at the Nanjing Road Pedestrian Street, making it known as the First Commercial Street of China. This is where visitors can find anything they want, from sightseeing and shopping to good food. Signature old buildings from the West that gather and house famous brands, local food and souvenirs are a feast to the eyes. When you are done with the bustling pedestrian street, continue eastward to The Bund, another iconic attraction of Shanghai, where you can see the city's glamour in its full glory.

Transportation:
From High Speed Rail Shanghaihongqiao Station, take Metro Line 2 towards Guanglan Road. Get off at the East Nanjing Road Station and walk for about 6 minutes.

Alternatively, you may take a 50-minute taxi ride from Shanghaihongqiao Station.

Zhujiajiao Ancient Town
Zhujiajiao Ancient Town

Address:
36 Meizhou Road, Zhujiajiao Town, Qingpu District, Shanghai

Content:
The Jiangnan Water Town closest to Shanghai, Zhujiajiao Ancient Town is one of the four major historical and cultural towns of the city. The town's Fangsheng Bridge was built during the Wanli Period of the Ming Dynasty and has since been Shanghai's largest five-hole arch stone bridge. Xingchen the monk once prohibited fish catching under the bridge and allowed only to set fish free, which gave rise to its name. Tourist attractions in the area include the Cimen Temple, Zhuxi Garden, Kezhi Garden and Tai'an Bridge.

Transportation:
From High Speed Rail Shanghaihongqiao Station, take Metro Line 17 towards Oriental Land. Get off at Zhujiajiao Station and walk for about 15 minutes.

Alternatively, you may take a 40-minute taxi ride from Shanghaihongqiao Station.

Tianzifang
Tianzifang

Address:
Lane 210, Taikang Road, Huangpu District, Shanghai

Content:
Tianzifang is a showcase of the evolution of Shanghai's signature Shikumen constructions over the years with a mix of Jiangnan and traditional British influences. The alleyways in the area are formed by small passageways between buildings. According to historical records, Tianzifang(田子坊) refers to painter in ancient Chinese. Taking the ground of this term, painter Huang Yongyu named the area Tianzifang. Stepping into Tianzifang is like walking into a labyrinth of art with characteristic tea houses and cafes around every corner, whilst art galleries and studios line the streets.

Transportation:
From High Speed Rail Shanghaihongqiao Station, take Metro Line 10 towards Xinjiangwancheng. Change to Line 11 at Jiaotong University Station towards Disney. Change to Line 9 at Xujiahui Station towards Caolu. Get off at Dapuqiao Station and walk for about 4 minutes.

Alternatively, you may take a 55-minute taxi ride from Shanghaihongqiao Station.

The above information is for reference only and subject to change without notice.

景點

東方明珠廣播電視塔
東方明珠廣播電視塔

地址:
上海市浦東新區世紀大道1號

介紹:
5A級旅遊景區,建於1991年,是上海市最具標誌性的建築物。觀光層位於351米高的太空艙,這裡是觀賞外灘的最佳地方,大膽的您也可以在玻璃棧道上走走,十分刺激。除了欣賞美景外,塔內也有老上海風情街、明珠生活美學館、空中旋轉餐廳等,讓您一併享受購物樂趣和品嘗美食。

交通:
於高鐵上海虹橋站乘坐地鐵2號綫,往廣蘭路方向,於陸家嘴站下車,步行約9分鐘。

亦可由上海虹橋站乘坐的士,約50 分鐘即可到達。

豫園
豫園

地址:
上海市黃浦區安仁街132號

介紹:
3A級旅遊景區,也是全國重點文物保護單位。豫園有「豫悅老親」的意思,它始建於明朝,至今已有4百多年歷史。園內有江南三大名石之稱的玉玲瓏、小刀會起義指揮所的點春堂、園側有城隍廟等著名景點。豫園更有「奇秀甲於東南」,「東南名園冠」的美名,被譽為上海五大古典園林之一,是上海必遊之處。另外,園側的城隍廟及商店街等亦是旅遊熱點,邊走邊買,也賞賞地道美味。

交通:
於高鐵上海虹橋乘坐地鐵10號綫,往新江灣城方向,於豫園站下車,步行約2分鐘。

亦可由上海虹橋站乘坐的士,約 55分鐘即可到達。

南京路步行街
南京路步行街

地址:
上海市黃浦區南京路步行街

介紹:
它是上海開埠以來第一條成立的商業街,擁有許多老字號的店鋪,被稱為「中華商業第一街」。無論是觀光、購物、享受美食,這裡都可以滿足您的需要。西方的特色古舊建築、著名品牌及商店都集中於此、地道美食和手信等等,應有盡有,令您目不暇給。逛完熱鬧繁華的南京路步行街,您可繼續向東前進上海的著名景點「外灘」,欣賞上海灘繁華繽紛的景色。

交通:
於高鐵上海虹橋站乘坐地鐵2號綫,往廣蘭路方向,於南京東路站下車,步行約6分鐘。

亦可由上海虹橋站乘坐的士,約50 分鐘即可到達。

朱家角古鎮
朱家角古鎮

地址:
上海市青浦區朱家角鎮美周路36號

介紹:
離上海最近的江南水鄉古鎮,也是上海四大歷史文化名鎮之一。鎮上的放生橋是著名景點,它建於明朝萬曆年間,為上海最大的五孔聯拱石橋。僧人性潮曾規定在橋下只准放生魚鱉,而不得撒網捕魚,亦因而得名。慈門寺、珠溪園、課植園及泰安橋等,都是熱門的旅遊景點。

交通:
於高鐵上海虹橋站乘坐地鐵17號綫,往東方綠舟方向,於朱家角站下車,步行約15分鐘。

亦可由上海虹橋站乘坐的士,約 40分鐘即可到達。

田子坊
田子坊

地址:
上海市黃浦區泰康路210弄

介紹:
田子坊是由上海最有特色的石庫門里弄建築演變而來,揉合江南民居及英國傳統排屋的建議特色。里弄即是舊式巷子,是建築與建築之間形成的小通道。據史載「田子方」在中國古代意指畫家,畫家黃永玉取其諧音而將之命名,走入田子坊,就如走入藝術的迷宮,轉角就找到個性茶館咖啡店,也有畫廊和工藝品店。

交通:
於高鐵上海虹橋站乘坐地鐵10號綫,往新江灣城方向,於交通大學站轉乘11號綫,往迪士尼方向,於徐家匯站轉乘9號綫,往曹路方向,於打浦橋站下車,步行約4分鐘。

亦可由上海虹橋站乘坐的士,約 55分鐘即可到達。

以上資料只供參考,如有更改,恕不另行通知。